Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

A recipe book I think everyone must have!!

I have to recommend this book to every one, it was bought for me by my husband and is just brilliant! I’m not a vegetarian, however I do like to eat lots of veg – especially now I know what to do with it and how to make it more interesting!

River Cottage Veg EveryDay – Hugh Fearnly- Whittingstall

River Cottage Veg Everyday

This book not only gives you great meals on their own, but you can always add a fillet of salmon or some chicken etc to to any of the dishes. It’s also wonderful for people who are not sure what to do with veg, not particularly keen and want to make it more interesting! Its one of my main inspirations for my cooking –  Me! x

Anybody else got and used this book – how have you got on?

