Tags

, , , , , , , ,

One Direction Cake Commission

Gosh! Its seems like ages since I last posted – well I guess thats what being busy does to you! Oops! To be honest in the last few weeks we have been eating mostly salads and things I have previously posted about – however I made the most amazing slow roasted pork by Jami Oliver…mm –  just a shame I failed to take any photos!!

So my latest cake commission was for one of my friends daughters Just turning thirteen and absolutely loves, loves, loves One Direction!! She also is lucky enough to have the name Georgia Rose – the same name on one of their recently released singles – perfect to have round the side of the cake. So here it is….

One Direction..

One Direction cake
One Direction cake One Direction cake One Direction cake One Direction cake

One Direction cake One Direction cake

